Workspace Lifecycle Workspace Lifecycle Workspaces can be active or archived. Archive Archiving keeps the workspace and its data but removes it from normal active operation. Restore An archived workspace can be restored by its owner. Delete protection A workspace cannot be deleted normally while it still has customer/license relationships that require it to be preserved. In that case, archive the workspace and resolve active customer access first. Ownership transfer Workspace ownership can be transferred to another authorized member through the workspace ownership flow.